Précédent
Suivant
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR Hybride
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota C-HR Edition
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR Hybride
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota C-HR Edition
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR Hybride
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota C-HR Edition

ADRESSE

SIVAM NANTERRE

58 AVENUE VLADIMIR ILITCH LÉNINE
92000 NANTERRE

CONTACT

Tél: 01 55 17 23 23
Fax: 01 55 17 23 37


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 8h30-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-19h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

ELOIR CEDRIC

Directeurceloir@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 23
MARTINS Alina

Assistante Commercialeamartins@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 21
VASQUEZ David

Conseiller Commercialdvazquez@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 24
LARGEAU Thomas

Conseiller Commercial VOtlargeau@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 28
GAULIRIS Muriel

Responsable Ventes Entreprisesmgauliris@sivam.fr07 84 14 16 32
RAMOS Dominique

Conseiller commercial Entreprisesdramos@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 23
DAVIET Romain

Conseiller commercial Entreprisesrdaviet@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 37
CHAUVIN Ervic

Responsable Ventes Sociétésechauvin@sivam.fr
Leite Antonio

Chef d'atelieraleite@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 30
VA Virginie

Secrétaire Après-Ventevva@sivam.fr
RAAB HADAS Julien

Réceptionnaire Atelierjraab@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 25
BLANCHET Rodolphe

Réceptionnaire Atelierrblanchet@sivam.fr01 55 17 23 29